Award winning Nigerian singer, Yemi Alade has released her much-anticipated fourth studio album titled, ‘Woman of Steel” on Friday August 30.

Yemi Alade releases her Fourth Studio Album, ‘Woman Of Steel’

Woman Of Steel’ is an album made up of 15 songs which consisting of major collaborations from big Nigerian and other internationals acts. Some of of the big acts on the project include Duncan Mighty, Rick Ross, Angelique Kidjo, and Funke Akindele.

On the album,‘Poverty’ ft Funke Akindele (Swahili version) and ‘Oh My Gosh’ (Remix) ft Rick Ross both serve as bonus tracks.

Yemi Alade releases her Fourth Studio Album, ‘Woman Of Steel’

Futhermore, ‘Woman of Steel’ is a follow up to her 2017 album ‘Black magic’

Stay Connected , follow us on: Facebook: @thesleakdotcom, Twitter: @Thesleakdotcom, Instagram: @the_sleak

To place an advert/sponsored post on our site, contact us via [email protected]
Previous articleSweet singer Keri Hilson sends a thought-provoking message
Next articleStefflon Don feeling lonely without Burna Boy…
I'm the Co-founder and Editor at We strive to constantly provide news in various domains in connection to the Nigerian region and the rest of the world. I work also as a PR and Brand Specialist and aim to grow thesleak as a brand to reach mass audiences. You can reach out to me at [email protected]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here