American rapper and singer, Trevor George Smith Jr popularly known as Busta Rhymes have unleashed the tracklist for his much anticipated album and the list of featured artiste is awesome.

Busta Rhymes reveals tracklist for new album (See full list of featured artiste)

Busta Rhymes have been giving fans some hints about his tenth studio album

‘Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God’, and it seems fans will be having

fun while streaming it.

Joined by the likes of Mariah Carey, Kendrick Lamar, Q-Tip, Mary J Blige and

many more, the LP is shaping up to be a must listen.

Taking to Instagram, Busta revealed the calibre of artiste he has decided to feature

'1.9 Million' – Rapper MI amazed by the number of people Hushpuppi scammed

on the album that once again show why he’s being regarded as one

of the best in the industry.

See the Full Tracklist

  • E.L.E. 2 Intro ft Chris Rock, Rakim, Pete Rock
  • The Purge
  • Strap Yourself Down
  • Czar ft M.O.P.
  • Outta My Mind ft. Bell Biv Devoe
  • E.L.E. 2 The Wrath of God ft Minister Louis Farrakhan
  • Slow Flow ft. Old Dirty Bastard
  • Don’t Go ft Q-Tip
  • Boomp!
  • True Indeed
  • Master Fard Muhammad ft. Rick Ross
  • YUUUU ft Anderson .Paak
  • Oh No
  • The Don and The Boss ft Vybz Kartel
  • Best I Can ft Rapsody
  • Where I Belong ft Mariah Carey
  • Deep Thought
  • The Young God Speaks
  • Look Over Your Shoulder ft Kendrick Lamar
  • You Will Never Find Another Me ft Mary J Blige
  • Freedom? Ft Nikki Grier
  • Satanic
  • ‘E.L.E 2: The Wrath of God’ follows Busta’s 2012 release ‘The 

#BBNaija: Mike melt fans hearts as he cuddles his one week old son (Photo)
Previous articleI pray for a Nigeria I can proudly call home – Falz wishes on his 30th birthday (Photo)
Next articleTope Alabi celebrates 50th birthday in amazing fashion statement (Photos)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here