Nigeria music star, Wizkid has finally shared the tracklist for his much anticipated album ‘Made In Lagos‘ which many fans have been tipped to be the album of the year.

Wizkid makes history as he bags another BET award with 'Brown Skin Girl'

Wizkid have proven times without number that he’s one of the greatest artiste to have

ever come out of Africa as he’s been able to bag multiple international and local

awards with his collaboration with Beyonce in ‘Brown Skin Girl’ regarded as

one the best the industry has ever seen.

The afropop singer who had earlier stated that he will not be releasing the new album

due to the ongoing fight against police brutality have now given fans a great news

they will be happy to hear.

Wizkid some minutes ago took to his official social media platforms to release

the official date which will be in today October 29.

In a bid to put fans and lovers ofgood music in the mood, Wizkid also shared

tracklist of the new album, a tracklist that boast big names in the entertainment industry.

Top stars like Burna Boy, Skepta, Ella Mai, Her and a host of others collaborate with

star boy himself to produce the new masterpiece that will surely be

the talk of town in the next few days.

See Wizkid’s post below:


Stay Connected , follow us on: Facebook: @thesleakdotcom, Twitter: @Thesleakdotcom, Instagram: @the_sleak

To place an advert/sponsored post on our site, contact us via [email protected]